Adam DreiblattAdam Dreiblatt
Email: dreiblatta@centuryextrusion.com

Chad Brown, Ph.D.Chad Brown, Ph.D.
Email: chad_brown@merck.com

Costas Gogos, Ph.D.Costas Gogos, Ph.D.
Email: gogos@polymers-ppi.org

Helmut SchildknechtHelmut Schildknecht
Email: helmut.schildknecht@list.us

Jaime Gomez, Ph.D.Jaime Gomez, Ph.D.
SPE EC MEMBER
Email: paul.andersen@coperion.com

Jim CallariJim Callari
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Email: jcallari@ptonline.com

John Perdikoulias, Ph.D.John Perdikoulias, Ph.D.
Email: jp@compuplast.ca

Mahesh Gupta, Ph.D.Mahesh Gupta, Ph.D.
Email: mahesh@mtu.edu

Maria del Pilar NoriegaMaria del Pilar Noriega
Email: mnoriega@icipc.org

Monika Gneuss, Ph.D.Monika Gneuss, Ph.D.
Email: Monika.Gneuss@gneuss.com

Steve SchickSteve Schick
Email: sschick@teel.com