Barry Morris, Ph.D.Barry Morris, Ph.D.
LONG RANGE MEMBER SERVICES CHAIR
Email: barry.a.morris@usa.dupont.com

Charlie MartinCharlie Martin
EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR / MINI-TECH CHAIR
Email: cmartin@alec-usa.com

Daniel SmithDaniel Smith
TECH PROGRAM CHAIR / TECH PROGRAM CHAIR / ANTEC / SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR
Email: danielsmith@maag.com

David Bigio, Ph.D.David Bigio, Ph.D.
TECH PROGRAM CHAIR - TOPCON / CONFERENCE CHAIR - TOPCON
Email: dbigio@umd.edu

Eldridge Mount, Ph.D.Eldridge Mount, Ph.D.
FELLOWS COMMITTEE CHAIR / EXTRUSION DIVISION WEBINARS CHAIR / SPE SEMINAR COMMITTEE CHAIR
Email: emmount@earthlink.net

Gregory A Campbell, Ph. D.Gregory A Campbell, Ph. D.
FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR / SPE EC MEMBER
Email: swcgac@northnet.org

Jeff BiesenbergerJeff Biesenberger
ELECTIONS CHAIR
Email: jeff.biesenberger@ads-pipe.com

Kevin SlusarzKevin Slusarz
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR
Email: kslusarz@americankuhne.com

Mark Spalding, Ph.D.Mark Spalding, Ph.D.
AWARDS COMMITTEE CHAIR / HONORED SERVICE CHAIR
Email: maspalding@dow.com

Mike PuhallaMike Puhalla
HISTORY CHAIR
Email: mike_puhalla@milacron.com

Olivier CatherineOlivier Catherine
WEB CONTENT MASTER / SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR
Email: ocatherine@cloeren.com

Paul Andersen, Ph.D.Paul Andersen, Ph.D.
LEW ERWIN SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Email: paul.andersen@coperion.com

Tom McHouellTom McHouell
STUDENT CHAPTER CHAIR
Email: tommch@polymers-center.org